The coast of Peru

This post is part of a series of what Peru is like from a non-tourist point of view. I have lived there almost all my life and normally my experiences as a ‘real’ Peruvian are unrelated to what I see in newspapers, magazines and TV. So, to share my impressions ‘realistically’ (I put it in quotes because I know each experience is unique), I’m not posting any Google pictures below. These are just pictures taken by me or my friends and they are all of the coast of Peru. Here it goes:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

